Zest Tea

Zest Tea 300

A coworker of mine shared some of this amazing tea with me since she knows I am a huge coffee-fan. Zest Tea boasts as much caffeine per cup as coffee and three times the levels of traditional teas. As a coffee lover, this tea is amazing! I tried this tea as a replacement for my second cup of coffee a day for two weeks, and trust me, this is no false advertisement. The Pomegranate Mojito Green Tea’s flavor was light but perfect for a green tea variety. Zest Tea also promises to lessen jitters and the crash after drinking coffee. These claims I cannot confirm since I have built up enough tolerance to caffeine that I never crash after coffee, and the only time I ever got jitters was when I drank five shots of espresso before going out in 100-degree Texas heat. I would definitely recommend this tea for anyone who needs or wants a highly caffeinated tea. You can find it at www.getzesttea.com for the low, low price of $12.95 per canister.

Leave a Reply

